يعد امتلاك حمام شهد أيامًا أفضل مشكلة شائعة في جميع أنحاء أستراليا. إذا اضطررت في أي وقت إلى تجديد منطقة رطبة تضررت بالمياه ، فمن المحتمل أنك تعرف مشكلة الانتظار طويلاً لبدء إصلاحات تسرب الدش.

لماذا تسرب مياه الأمطار?

مع تحرك المباني ، تتشقق الجدران ، مما يتسبب في حدوث فجوات بين الجدران المكسوة بالبلاط وأرضية الدش. هذه الشقوق وتلك التي يمكنك رؤيتها في الجص القديم المتفتت تحتفظ بالرطوبة وتترك الماء يخرج.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للفرشاة الخشنة ومواد التنظيف الكيميائية القاسية التي نستخدمها غالبًا للتخلص من الأوساخ والعفن أن تضعف الجص ومانعات التسرب. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تشمل الأسباب الأخرى أغشية العزل المائي التالفة (أو تلك التي لم يتم تركيبها) أو البلاط المتصدع أو الأنابيب المتسربة خلف الجدار أو مشاكل الصرف الفعلي.

علامات احترس منها.

الجدران الملتوية والأرضيات الملتوية والبقع والعفن والرائحة الكريهة كلها علامات على وجود مشكلة في متناول اليد.

في حين أنه من المغري إصلاح المشكلة بنفسك ، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن تستثمر في إصلاحات الدش عالية الجودة من محترفين يمكنهم التعامل مع الوظيفة على الفور. في كثير من الأحيان ، تتطلب المشكلات الأساسية أو المشكلات الممتدة اختبارًا مهمًا لشيء مؤهل فيه خبراؤنا بشكل فعال..

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من السهل ارتكاب الأخطاء عند إجراء إصلاحات الدش المتسربة. على سبيل المثال ، قد يبدو وضع السيليكون على جانبي الشاشة فكرة جيدة ، لكنه قد يتسبب في الواقع في عودة الماء إلى الدرج. لهذا السبب ، نوصي دائمًا بشدة بالاستعانة بمحترف يفهم جميع جوانب المشكلة المطروحة.

لماذا تحتاج إلى خبير في إصلاح تسربات الدش.

اعتمادًا على الضرر وجودة المنتجات التي تستخدمها ، حلول DIYيستطيع العمل ، ولكن بشكل مؤقت فقط. ستمنع الصيانة الدورية حدوث المشكلات مرة أخرى وتزيد من سلامة المنطقة الرطبة بشكل عام.

بصرف النظر عن العلامات المرئية للتسرب ، قد تكون هناك أيضًا مشكلات أخرى لا يمكنك تحديدها مثل المشكلات الموجودة خلف البلاط أو الصنابير. في هذه الحالات ، ستحتاج إلى متخصص لإزالة البلاط واستبدال غشاء العزل المائي ثم إكمال عملية إعادة التجديد. في Aqua Leak Detection ، نستخدم أحدث الأساليب والمعدات ذات المستوى العالمي والتي تتيح لنا إيجاد الحلول الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة والتي تدوم طويلاً وقادرة على دعم ميزانياتك..

كيف تبدأ.

نحن نتفهم أنك قد لا تعرف الاتجاه الذي يجب أن تسلكه للحفاظ على ممتلكاتك خالية من التسريبات والتهديدات. اتصل بمتخصصينا المحليين في ملبورن لإجراء مناقشة شفافة حول أفضل السبل التي يمكننا من خلالها تلبية احتياجاتك.

اتصل بنا

اكتب لنا.

Having a bathroom that's seen better days is a common problem across Australia. If you have ever had to renovate a water-damaged wet area, you likely know the hassle of having waited too long to initiate shower leak repairs.

Why do showers leak?

As buildings move, walls crack, causing gaps between the tiled walls and the shower floor. These cracks and those that you can see in old, crumbly grout retain moisture and let water out.

Additionally, rough brushes and harsh cleaning chemicals that we often use to get rid of dirt and mould can weaken grout and sealants. Meanwhile, other causes include damaged waterproofing membranes (or those not installed), cracked tiles, pipes leaking behind the wall or problems with the actual drain.

The signs to watch out for.

Warped walls, buckling floors, stains, mould, and a musty smell are all signs that you have a problem at hand.

While it's tempting to fix the issue yourself, it's crucial that you invest in quality shower repairs from professionals who can tackle the job immediately. Often, underlying issues or extended problems require significant testing – something our experts are effectively qualified in.

Additionally, it's easy to make mistakes when doing your own leaking shower repairs. For example, putting silicone on both sides of the screen may sound like a good idea, but it can actually cause the water to run back into the tray. For this reason, we always highly recommend enlisting the help of a professional who understands all facets of the issue at hand.

Why you need an expert in shower leak detection.

Depending on the damage and the quality of the products you use, DIY solutions can work, but only temporarily. Regular maintenance will prevent issues from occurring again and increase the wet area's integrity overall.

Apart from the visible signs of a leak, there may also be other issues you cannot spot – such as problems behind tiles or taps. In these cases, you'll require a professional to remove the tiles, replace the waterproofing membrane, and then complete the retiling process. At Aqua Leak Detection, we use cutting-edge, world-class methods and equipment which allow us to find even the smallest, hard to find leaks. We then provide you with most cost-effective solutions that are long-lasting and able to support your budgets.

How to get started.

We understand that you may not know what direction to head in to keep your property free from leaks and threats. Contact our local Melbourne specialists for a transparent discussion on how we can best meet your needs.

Call Us

Write to us.